Our Reviews

     
Industrial Roofing Contractors is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 33 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-26
     
Their prices are great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!
2019-05-14
     
They put a silicon coating just very grateful That my roof is not leaking customer service is very nice and didn’t leave a mess - did a good job with the clean up!
2020-05-29
     
Fantastic company. Responsive and reliable. I will continue to use you for all of my clients and families in Real Estate.
2019-09-04
     
Nick and Vinny were at my house promptly this morning and had the job completed within the hour.
2019-04-19
     
They did a grate job definitely will call them again higley recommend them for the job
2020-02-23
     
2020-06-27
     
Always got a respond back quickly whenever I call. Did great work. I would recommend them for your roof issues.
2019-05-05
     
2019-05-07
     
Someone had recommended them to me they where very respectable very detailed and on time.
2019-06-06
     
I had my roof done the service was excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a affordable roofer the estimate was also free.
2020-07-19
     
I highly recommend them if you need roof repair.
2019-04-18
     
Great customer service. This is the second house Nick has done for me and I won’t go anywhere else.
2019-05-07
     
Excellent workmanship!!!!
2019-05-18
     
These guys do good work.
2020-06-23
     
Great customer service, always called back when reaching out to them. Nick was especially a great help, explaining all that needed done.
2019-06-12
     
The next Did a great. Job. Nick walked me thru it. told me what I was getting they did they job cleaned up job well done. Be. 5star. Review.
2020-02-17
     
Pricing is great, people were nice.
2020-05-17
     
My roof was in bad shape, but these guys got it fixed. I am happy with the work done.
2019-04-26
     
Great job on the roof! Fast reliable work!
2020-05-17
     
The owner came out and gave me a fast quote and got everything done quickly. The warranty was longer than I expected, too.
2020-05-19
     
No more leaks! I'm happy now. I had a small leak but from what I saw, it looked like it was going to get worse. Nick did a good job.
2019-06-09
     
Reasonably priced and they did good job! Will use them again!
2019-06-09
     
Did a great job. Very professional. Five star.
2020-04-16
     
Nick beat everyones price by a lot for the best qualty materials too. He did our condo development in Roxborough. Highly recommend!
2019-05-26
     
I have been a homeowner for over 18 years, and INDUSTRIAL ROOFING is by far the BEST Roofing Company I have ever encountered!!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW