Our Reviews

     
Industrial Roofing Contractors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2022-02-22
     
Excellent workmanship.
Shirley Lightfoot
2022-02-13
     
Fast, knowledgeable and respectful service.
Saheeb Abedende
2022-01-25
     
Safe well mannered guys … Fun to work with! No bs. they get the job done safely and efficiently.
Mason Maschak
2022-01-25
     
Great people and got the job done quickly
Nathan Shoemaker
2021-03-26
     
I'm so pleased with the responsiveness and customer service as well as the work provided by this company.
Morganna Hodge
2021-01-12
     
I highly recommend them if you need roof repair.
Robert Johnson
2020-09-30
     
They came that day and traced the leaks and stopped them in the rain.. and charged me the lowest then any other company..
Tech Support
2020-06-27
     
Always got a respond back quickly whenever I call. Did great work. I would recommend them for your roof issues.
Mommommilly Robles
2020-06-23
     
Great customer service, always called back when reaching out to them. Nick was especially a great help, explaining all that needed done.
millierobles1
2020-06-09
     
My roof was in bad shape, but these guys got it fixed. I am happy with the work done.
Kaida Willis
2020-05-29
     
Fantastic company. Responsive and reliable. I will continue to use you for all of my clients and families in Real Estate.
Adam K.
2020-05-19
     
No more leaks! I'm happy now. I had a small leak but from what I saw, it looked like it was going to get worse. Nick did a good job.
Christy Smith
2020-04-23
     
Before hiring a roofing contractor I went ahead and called 4 other roofing companies to make sure to find the right contractor.I received estimates from all of them and they all gave me pricing on a complete roof replacement -I would rate this at a five-star company because they were $700 cheaper came out the same day I called them.They scheduled the job the next day, I have already recommended them to family and friends.best news is my roof does NOT leak anymore and they gave me a warranty, so if I have any problems they will come out and fix it.Thank you!
Stuart Collins
2020-04-23
     
in the last four months I had over three repairs done to my roof by different roofing companies the leaks did not stop very pleased with the work that was performed.They put a silicon coating just very grateful That my roof is not leaking customer service is very nice and didn’t leave a mess -did a good job with the clean up!
brandon mitchell
2020-04-16
     
Nick beat everyones price by a lot for the best qualty materials too. He did our condo development in Roxborough. Highly recommend!
Susan Mamrol
2020-02-23
     
Corell Goodwin
2020-02-22
     
While up on my flat roof, IRC found seams to fill and repair with EPDM, gave me an excellent price on the work, and provided a 10-year water-tight warranty for the entire job.
Paul Wagenhoffer
2019-09-04
     
Nick and Vinny were at my house promptly this morning and had the job completed within the hour.
Janet Bobby
2019-08-11
     
Very professional. Very pleased with work. Worked very fast. Wonderful equipment. Very fair price. Thanks so much.
amanyama fleche
2019-06-12
     
The next Did a great. Job. Nick walked me thru it. told me what I was getting they did they job cleaned up job well done. Be. 5star. Review.
Kwan Banks
2019-06-10
     
Did a great job. Very professional. Five star.
Iran Brown
2019-06-09
     
Reasonably priced and they did good job! Will use them again!
Rosemary Ehredt
2019-06-06
     
I had my roof done the service was excellent. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a affordable roofer the estimate was also free.
Marcus Sudler
2019-05-26
     
Their prices are great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!
Kevin Hyman
2019-05-26
     
I have been a homeowner for over 18 years, and INDUSTRIAL ROOFING is by far the BEST Roofing Company I have ever encountered!!
Gwen Hyman

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

TAP TO CALL NOW